We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Learn more here. x

Cleveland Chamber Orchestra plays Mozart, Brahms and Mendelssohn

Saturday May 18, 2024 at 19:30
Richmond School, Richmond
£12, under 18 free
Phone for tickets: 01740 631829
Book by Email
Tickets "at the door" - until sold out
  1. Overture, from Le nozze di Figaro, 'The Marriage of Figaro' K 492 - Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  2. Concerto for violin, cello and orchestra in A minor Op 102 - Johannes Brahms
  3. Symphony No 3 in A minor, 'Scottish' Op 56 - Felix Mendelssohn

Tickets may be booked by email or phone from Susanna Gatenby (the orchestra chairman) as detailed and collected at the door.

Parking nearby in free car parks and on the street.

Richmond School
Darlington Road
North Yorkshire
DL10 7BQ

This advertisement was submitted by Cleveland Chamber Orchestra.
Print or Save this concert's QR code

Disclaimer: We endeavour to supply full and accurate information but cannot be held responsible for any errors.
Please check with the ticket vendor before you purchase your ticket. PLEASE REPORT BAD CONTENT

©2024 Concert Diary. The interactive Concert Guide specialising in listings for Opera, Ballet and Classical Music Concerts.