We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Learn more here. x

Philip Dukes (viola) with Piers Lane (piano) and Julian Lloyd-Webber (cello)

Thursday March 17, 2011 at 19:30
Marlborough College Memorial Hall, Marlborough
£15. Students in full time education £10.
Phone for tickets: 01672 892566
Phone lines open: Monday to Saturday: 9am to 7pm
Tickets "at the door" - until sold out
  1. Sonata in E - Arthur Benjamin
  2. Trio in A minor Op 114 - Johannes Brahms
  3. Harold en Italie Op 16 - Hector Berlioz

Marlborough College Concert Series enjoys an enviable reputation as an organisation respected for its longevity and class. The season, now in its 69th year, runs annually from September to February, inviting world class musicians to Marlborough. This concert features the extraordinary Archinto Stradivarious Viola (RAM Collection).

Marlborough College Memorial Hall

This advertisement was submitted by Marlborough College Concert Series.
Print or Save this concert's QR code

Disclaimer: We endeavour to supply full and accurate information but cannot be held responsible for any errors.
Please check with the ticket vendor before you purchase your ticket. PLEASE REPORT BAD CONTENT

©2023 Concert Diary. The interactive Concert Guide specialising in listings for Opera, Ballet and Classical Music Concerts.