We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Learn more here. x

Southampton Concert Orchestra: Brahms, Dvorák and Suk

Saturday March 5, 2022 at 19:30
Turner Sims, Southampton
£16, £10 under 18
Phone for tickets: 023 8059 5151
Phone lines open: Mon to Friday 10am to 5pm
Book Online Book by Email
Tickets "at the door" - until sold out
  1. Fantastické Scherzo Op 25 - Josef Suk
  2. Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No 2 in B flat Op 83 - Johannes Brahms
  3. Symphony No 7 in D minor Op 70 - Antonín Dvorák

Southampton Concert Orchestra return to Turner Sims with performances of Dvorák's Symphony No 7 and Josef Suk’s Fantastic Scherzo. We welcome Jinah Shim to complete the concert as soloist in the Brahms Piano Concerto No 2.

Turner Sims
University of Southampton
SO17 1BJ
This advertisement was submitted by Paul Ingram.
Print or Save this concert's QR code

Disclaimer: We endeavour to supply full and accurate information but cannot be held responsible for any errors.
Please check with the ticket vendor before you purchase your ticket. PLEASE REPORT BAD CONTENT

©2022 Concert Diary. The interactive Concert Guide specialising in listings for Opera, Ballet and Classical Music Concerts.