We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Learn more here. x

Vivaldi's The Four Seasons - by candlelight | Belmont Ensemble of London

Saturday August 18, 2018 at 19:30
St Martin-in-the-Fields, London
£28, £24, £20, £15, £9
Phone for tickets: 020 7766 1100
Phone lines open: Mon - Sat : 10am - 5pm
Book Online
Tickets "at the door" - until sold out
  1. Le Quattro Stagioni, 'The Four Seasons' - Antonio Vivaldi
  2. Concerto for 2 violins No 8 in A minor - Antonio Vivaldi
  3. Arrival of the Queen of Sheba, from Solomon HWV 67 - George Frideric Handel
  4. Canon, from Canon and Gigue in D - Johann Pachelbel
  5. Divertimento for Strings No 2 in B flat, 'Salzburg Symphony' No 2 K 137/125b - Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  6. Chaconne for Strings in G minor - Henry Purcell
  7. Air on the G string, from Orchestral Suite No 3 in D - Johann Sebastian Bach
  8. Incidental Music, from The Fairy Queen - Henry Purcell
  9. Church sonata in D - Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

St Martin-in-the-Fields
Trafalgar Square
This advertisement was submitted by Belmont Ensemble of London.
Print or Save this concert's QR code

Disclaimer: We endeavour to supply full and accurate information but cannot be held responsible for any errors.
Please check with the ticket vendor before you purchase your ticket. PLEASE REPORT BAD CONTENT

©2020 Concert Diary. The interactive Concert Guide specialising in listings for Opera, Ballet and Classical Music Concerts.