We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Learn more here. x

Bath Symphony Orchestra : A Czech Extravaganza

Saturday June 9, 2018 at 19:30
Wiltshire Music Centre, Bradford on Avon
£15, students and under 18s: £7
Phone for tickets: 01225 860100
Phone lines open: 9am to 5.30pm
Book Online
Tickets "at the door" - until sold out
  1. From Bohemia's fields and groves, from Má vlast - Bedrich Smetana
  2. Rhapsody-Concerto, for viola and orchestra - Bohuslav Martinu
  3. Symphony No 8 in G Op 88 - Antonín Dvorák

Bath Symphony Orchestra present the second concert of their 70th anniversary season. A programme of Czech music conjuring up feelings inspired by the landscape, from the grandeur of great forests to the exuberance of village festivals, and the atmosphere of the countryside.

Wiltshire Music Centre
Ashley Road
Bradford on Avon
BA15 1DZ
This advertisement was submitted by Bath Symphony Orchestra.
Print or Save this concert's QR code

Disclaimer: We endeavour to supply full and accurate information but cannot be held responsible for any errors.
Please check with the ticket vendor before you purchase your ticket. PLEASE REPORT BAD CONTENT

©2019 Concert Diary Ltd. The interactive Concert Guide specialising in listings for Opera, Ballet and Classical Music Concerts.