We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Learn more here. x

Scordatura Women's Music Collective

Friday April 20, 2018 at 19:30
St Michael and All Angels Church, Summertown, Oxford
£10, £6
Book Online
Tickets "at the door" - until sold out
  1. Arenas d'un Tiempo - Tania León
  2. Canta, Canta! - Thea Musgrave
  3. 3 Pieces for cello and piano - Nadia Boulanger
  4. Passacaglia on an Old English tune - Rebecca Clarke
  5. I'll bid my heart be still - Rebecca Clarke
  6. Andante for clarinet and piano - Alice Mary Smith
  7. Midnight Interludes - 3 pieces for clarinet and cello - Charlotte Bray
  8. Sonata for clarinet and piano - Phyllis Tate

Scordatura Women's Music Collective presents an evening of chamber music for clarinet, cello and piano. With music ranging from the nineteenth century to the present day, this concert will showcase music by fine female composers who have often been neglected by history.

St Michael and All Angels Church
Lonsdale Road
Summertown, Oxford
This advertisement was submitted by Scordatura Women's Music Collective.
Print or Save this concert's QR code

Disclaimer: We endeavour to supply full and accurate information but cannot be held responsible for any errors.
Please check with the ticket vendor before you purchase your ticket. PLEASE REPORT BAD CONTENT

©2019 Concert Diary Ltd. The interactive Concert Guide specialising in listings for Opera, Ballet and Classical Music Concerts.