We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Learn more here. x

Reiko Fujisawa (piano) with the Carducci String Quartet

Sunday May 6, 2018 at 18:30
Hall One, Kings Place, London
£29.50, £14.50, £9.50
Phone for tickets: 020 7520 1490
Book Online
Tickets "at the door" - until sold out
  1. String Quartet No 27 in D Op 20 No 4 - (Franz) Joseph Haydn
  2. String Quartet No 6 in F minor Op 80 - Felix Mendelssohn
  3. Widmung - Robert Schumann, transcribed for solo piano by Franz Liszt
  4. Quintet for piano and strings in E Flat Op 44 - Robert Schumann

Reiko Fujisawa and the Carducci String Quartet are absolutely delighted to be joining forces in this concert for the London Chamber Music Society at Kings Place.

Hall One, Kings Place
90 York Way
N1 9AG
This advertisement was submitted by Mainland Productions Ltd.
Print or Save this concert's QR code

Disclaimer: We endeavour to supply full and accurate information but cannot be held responsible for any errors.
Please check with the ticket vendor before you purchase your ticket. PLEASE REPORT BAD CONTENT

©2019 Concert Diary Ltd. The interactive Concert Guide specialising in listings for Opera, Ballet and Classical Music Concerts.