We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Learn more here. x

Handel's Royal Fireworks Music - by candlelight | Belmont Ensemble of London

Saturday November 3, 2018 at 19:30
St Martin-in-the-Fields, London
£32, £29, £22, £16, £9
Phone for tickets: 020 7766 1100
Phone lines open: Mon - Fri : 10am - 5pm
Book Online
Tickets "at the door" - until sold out
  1. Music for the Royal Fireworks - George Frideric Handel
  2. Arrival of the Queen of Sheba, from Solomon - George Frideric Handel
  3. Water Music Suite No 1 in F - George Frideric Handel
  4. Orchestral Suite No 3 in D BWV 1068 - Johann Sebastian Bach
  5. Concerto in C for 2 trumpets - Antonio Vivaldi
  6. Canon, from Canon and Gigue in D - Johann Pachelbel
  7. Concerto for Violin and Strings No 2 in G minor, 'Summer' RV 315, from Le Quattro Stagioni, 'The Four Seasons' Op 8 - Antonio Vivaldi
  8. Symphony No 10 in G K74 - Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

St Martin-in-the-Fields
Trafalgar Square
This advertisement was submitted by Belmont Ensemble of London.
Print or Save this concert's QR code

Disclaimer: We endeavour to supply full and accurate information but cannot be held responsible for any errors.
Please check with the ticket vendor before you purchase your ticket. PLEASE REPORT BAD CONTENT

©2019 Concert Diary Ltd. The interactive Concert Guide specialising in listings for Opera, Ballet and Classical Music Concerts.