We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Learn more here. x

Pinchas Zukerman Festival - Orchestral Concert 1 | Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Tuesday June 26, 2018 at 19:30
Cadogan Hall, London
£40, £32.50, £25, £15
Phone for tickets: 020 7730 4500
Book Online
Tickets "at the door" - until sold out
  1. Symphony for Strings No 10 in B minor - Felix Mendelssohn
  2. Sinfonia Concertante in E flat K 297b - Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  3. Symphony No 5 in D, 'Reformation' Op 107 - Felix Mendelssohn

Mendelssohn’s music has a well-earned reputation for oozing romance and drama and this concert will be no exception. Opening this performance with a touch of his sensitive style will feature Mendelssohn’s String Symphony No 10, whilst his rarely heard Symphony No 5 will close the performance with a flourish.

Cadogan Hall
5 Sloane Terrace
This advertisement was submitted by Royal Philharmonic Orchestra.
Print or Save this concert's QR code

Disclaimer: We endeavour to supply full and accurate information but cannot be held responsible for any errors.
Please check with the ticket vendor before you purchase your ticket. PLEASE REPORT BAD CONTENT

©2019 Concert Diary Ltd. The interactive Concert Guide specialising in listings for Opera, Ballet and Classical Music Concerts.